Can I lose access to the Auto-Invest feature?

We are only accepting a very limited number of members for the Auto-Invest feature. We reserve the right to remove access to the feature to any member, for any or no reason. For instance, we might want to remove access to Auto-Invest from members who opt-out from investment opportunities on a regular basis. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments